Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Melbourne.

Separation Street, Fairfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

We have one bedroom available in our beautiful spacious Fairfield home. Looking for housetrained adults who enjoying living in a lovely home with a large garden
You would be sharing with me, a 28yr old self employed male who has 50% shared care of a 5 year old boy. He is switched on to being a respectful human and housemate. Couples and and children welcome. Available from 18th May. 1 month - 6 month stay. Potentially longer.

We enjoy cooking and eating/drinking, lego, cycling, woodwork, being outdoors, adventures, soccer, watching NBA, music, photography.

$300pw for bedroom 1 ($350pw for couple)

bedroom includes large built in wardrobes, carpeted floor, ducted heating, and large windows.

The house includes

- separate living room & dining room

- polished floorboards in living space, carpet in bedrooms

- multiple windows in every room giving plenty of natural light

- large kitchen, with gas cooking

- front yard and backyard (and a trampoline!)

- productive vegetable gardens

- large, undercover deck

- BBQ

- ducted heating

- air conditioning

- bathroom with shower over bath, separate toilet

- laundry

- undercover parking

- shed

Public Transport

- bus stop outside front door

- 5 minute walk to train station

- 2km to 86 tram line

Nearby

- Station St shops

- Yarra Bend

- Darebin Parklands

Flatmates

Ollie- busy 28 year old male who runs a coffee business and loves woodwork and music
Archer-busy 5 year old home only a few days a week, enjoys soccer and lego

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.