Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverton, Sydney.

Woolcott Street, Waverton, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

2 bedroom art deco apartment in a small block 4. It's a super location being close to the station and only 10 minutes by train to the city.

The apartment has polished floorboards in living areas and carpet in the bedrooms, comfortable living spaces and a small but functional kitchen with gas stove and dishwasher. Internal laundry with washer and dryer.

The only bills are electricity and gas to be shared 50/50. I also pay $70 for Internet which I am happy to split as I never use the limits.

I'm a 33year old chick. I work full time in the city and also am studying business part time 2 evenings a week at UTS. I am pretty active and run with a group 1 night a week and usually a few mornings. Given that my evenings are taken with either uni or fitness I am not home a lot but when I am I like to cook and am happy to share a meal and socialise with those I live with.

Some of my interests are travelling, sports and fitness, cooking a good meal or sharing a meal out with friends, music and festivals, a good glass of white/red, photography and just generally enjoying life.

I like to have flatmates who are friends and would prefer to live with someone who is not just a bedroom dweller.

I have a 4 year old ginger tabby, Addison (Addie). She is super friendly and will plant herself in a lap at any opportunity. Be great if you enjoy pets and don't mind her company around the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Woolcott St Near Larkin StClose by
Bay Rd Near Woolcott StClose by
Bay Rd Near Ross StClose by
Bay Rd Near Waverton Station3 min walk
Carr St Near Crows Nest Rd6 min walk
Carr St Near King St6 min walk
Union St Near Commodore St7 min walk
Union St Near Bank Lane7 min walk
King St Near Hazelbank Rd8 min walk
Union St Near Dumbarton St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Waterview CafeClose by
Third RailClose by
The Grumpy BakerClose by
Coffee Shop Pats, TheClose by
Bay TandooriClose by
Botanica Garden CafeClose by
Tamarind ThaiClose by
Coal Loader Cafe8 min walk
Ivan & Lissie's Tea House & Eatery9 min walk
67 Union Street Deli10 min walk
Thaii Restaurant10 min walk
Cafe Aura13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA WavertonClose by
Four Square Supermarket3 min walk
Bay MiniMart14 min walk
Mcmahons Grocers14 min walk
Fastway Super Market15 min walk
Coppin's Gourmet Foods15 min walk
GNC16 min walk
North Sydney IGA Plus Liquor16 min walk
Iga17 min walk
LoSurdo's Fresh Express17 min walk
ALDI North Sydney18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Waverton StationClose by
Wollstonecraft15 min walk
North Sydney Train Station17 min walk
Milsons Point Station27 min walk

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, MacKillop10 min walk