Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redbank Plains, Brisbane.

Holterman Crescent, Redbank Plains, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Seeking a housemate who is quiet, friendly, neat and tidy, non smoker and non drug user who loves dogs. Am looking for someone who is willing to lend a helping hand and take initiative when cleaning. I have a bedroom in a 4 bedroom house available with a shared bathroom with my other housemates. I am always up for a chat but also like to keep to myself, work full time whilst also studying how. My housemate is very quiet and likes to keep to himself but will have a chat. I have a 2 and a half year old cattle dog who is extremely friendly. The neighbourhood is fairly newly established and extremely friendly and quiet. Unfortunately I only have street parking available. Internet is available at a small monthly fee however all other utilities are included in rental cost. I have a ping pong table available if you're up for a game. If you have any further queries please don't hesitate to contact me

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.