Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Church Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, I have a large room with plenty of storage available in my place. It's a two story townhouse in a great location, with a courtyard, air con, laundry and extra powder room.

I'm in my early 30's, professional and pretty social, but home is home and I like to keep things pretty quiet, particularly during the week. I'm looking for someone that is happy to have a chat and a drink every now and again, but that also has their own social life. You would also need to be happy to have a small dog around the place as Ruffy, my toy cavoodle, also lives here. The place isn't really big enough for a couple to move in, so I'm only looking for one flatmate.

The room has a bed frame, but no mattress. I can remove this if need be. I have a parking permit available if needed.

Close to shops, easy public transport to pretty much anywhere and very quiet for a city location.

The lease is until the end of March, so you would need to either be happy to move out then, or be keen to take over the lease.

Cleaning and bills will be split evenly between us.

If this sounds like it would suit you, I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.