Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellbird Park, Brisbane.

Morgan Street, Bellbird Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Close to Orion, Redbank Plaza and Redbank & Kruger shops, Gym. Public transport, 5 mins to Goodna or Springfield Railway Stations. Large home, 2.5 acres, Foxtel, Wifi, Back deck, Inground Pool, Open Fireplace. Home is furnished. Food is included. I'm 53 and work full time, my daughter is 22 and her bf. We have 1 other housemate in his 30's as well and we share the cooking etc. As we all work we also have a cleaner come in twice a week to help keep on top of things.
The room has a ceiling fan. I have a single bed in the room but bring your own bed if you prefer. You will have good clean habits, clean up after yourself. The room offered is not a serviced room. You will preferably be employed and be reliable. I wont lock you into a lease, a simple 2 weeks notice if you want to move on is fine.Shared bathroom, separate toilet
Prefer non smoker
1 older cats and 1 dog so no other pets pls
Large block
Furnished with or without bed
Car Space

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.