Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Moore Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

A large, modern, 3-storey home located on the edge of Brunswick East and Coburg.

House is fully furnished with everything you could possibly need on a quiet side road situated next to a park.

Ground floor consists of one bedroom, powder room and laundry. Second floor includes large open plan living with kitchen, dining room and lounge area with balcony. Third has both the available room and an additional third bedroom (both with own ensuite).

House is a two minute walk to number 1 and 8 trams and an IGA supermarket.

Living in the house is Alisha (29 Human Resources) and Scott (30 Banking/Financial Services). We are both relaxed, friendly and considerate individuals.

Looking for the usual things in a housemate - someone who is friendly, sociable and willing to engage with the household, as well as clean and tidy. Female, no couples sorry.

Room includes its own split system for heating/cooling, large walk in robe, ensuite and large private balcony with views.

Let us know if interested and would like to come and see our place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.