Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Oliver Place, East Lismore, NSW
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$155/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

Contact Cathryn

About the property

I am looking for one or two community-minded people to share a 3 BR house. We will share responsibility for shopping, cooking, and household tasks. Students and workers welcome. Currently residing is just me and my friendly cat. Large bedroom has QS bed and personal sunroom (could suit couple @$170pw), but happy to rearrange furniture if you have your own. Bond is only two weeks rent in advance. House fully equipped with furniture, washing machine and kitchen appliances. Plenty of storage space underneath the house. Undercover parking limited but plenty of space outside.

Ideal flatmate likes to eat healthy food (largely but not exclusively vegetarian), keen to share cooking and meals, likes cats, and willing to help with gardening. PhD/international students specially welcome. Open to singles or couples. Female preferred if a single.

The large backyard with some mature trees gives a feeling of living in the country with all the convenience of town. The neighbourhood is friendly and safe, and the house is walking distance to both the university (20 mins) and shops (10 mins East Lismore, 35 mins Lismore Square). Wifi included in the rent.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$155 weekly rent$310 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking