Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bardwell Valley, Sydney.

George Street, Bardwell Valley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi I'm looking for a flatmate to take over the 2nd bedroom in our beautiful relaxing home.
-3 months minimum 6 months maximum stay.
The house is very comfortable & kept nice & clean & is a free standing house on quite safe street.
Beautiful Parks & reserve are very close by.
Everyone cleans up after them selves respects the space.
Would suit a working professional.
Room is furnished.
Bills split all split equally as they come in.
New polished timber floors.
Freshley painted with ornate ceilings.
Friendly pets.
Stained glass windows.
17 mins drive from city.
Close to M5 & shops.
This house would suit someone with a car.
Heaps of free on street parking.
Walk to train stations in times stated below.

Please contact Em if your interested, look forward to hearing from you soon :-)

Foxtel
ParksReserves
timber floors
High Ceillings
Freshly PaintedHigh Ornate Ceillings
New Timber floors
Stained Glass windows
View of Patio

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.