Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Finchley Avenue, Glenroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Just 300 meters (5min walk) to Glenroy train station!

Are you looking for a fully furnished room in a location that is just 300 meters (5 min walk) from the train station? Do you want to be able to reach the city in 20 to 25 mins by car or train? Would you love to have all the amenities (cafes, shops, markets, pharmacy, bakery, petrol station even the banks!) just around the corner? Then come inspect the place i have to offer, its one of the best locations in Glenroy!

About the room: Your room will be double sized, bright and airy with a large window and built in wardrobes. The furnishings include double bed with mattress, side table, dressing table, free standing cupboard and study table. I also have a spare fan for the room and happy to provide a couple of sets of sheets, pillows and blanket should you need them!

Bathroom: You will have the shared Master bathroom to use which is next to the room and shared by only 1 other female.

Common areas: Furnished and open plan dining and lounge. Kitchen and laundry, the front garden as well as the back yard. Parking is available infront of the house.

Bills: Water, gas, electricity, unlimited wifi, Foxtel and Netflix. The bills will be 30 AUD a week on top of the weekly rent. Air conditioner will be extra if used.

The house: Brand new townhouse with 4 bedroom and 3 bathroom.

About me: IT professional who works 5 days in the city!

What I am looking for: A responsible and considerate female who does not mind keeping the place neat and tidy and pays on time. We are a quiet bunch so also looking for someone similar. Prefer someone who takes kosher/halal food. Vegetarians also welcome :)

If interested please send me a short introduction and lets have a chat :)


Contact Humna
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

70 Belair Ave 3 min walk
33 Belair Ave 3 min walk
Glenroy Railway Station/Lytton St 5 min walk
Glenroy Private Nursing Home/Chapman Ave 5 min walk
Gorrie Pl/Augustine Tce 5 min walk
Glen Park Ave/Augustine Tce 6 min walk
Chapman Ave/Lytton St 6 min walk
Valley Cres/Augustine Tce 6 min walk
Glenroy Railway Station/Hartington St 8 min walk
Muntz Ave/Augustine Tce 9 min walk
Ridgeway Ave/Augustine Tce 9 min walk
Penola College/William St 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

My Mates Pizza4 min walk
Glenroy Fish & Chips4 min walk
Dehleez Indian & Pakistani Restaurant4 min walk
Dosa Villas5 min walk
Sunrise Zatar Bakery5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Glenroy5 min walk
Glenroy Bakehouse5 min walk
VietSpice6 min walk
T&D Hot Bread6 min walk
Silver Sage6 min walk
Julieanna's Restaurant6 min walk
Glenroy Fantastic Noodle Bar6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Pascoe Vale Road Market4 min walk
IGA Continental Glenroy Supermarket4 min walk
Touch Of Asia Pacific Glenroy6 min walk
Toan Chau6 min walk
Glenroy Asian Food Centre7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Coles Express Glenroy8 min walk
Kassem Fruit Market12 min walk
Spice Lanka15 min walk
Hassoon Market15 min walk
Kiwi Pacific Store Jacana27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Glenroy 7 min walk
Jacana 16 min walk