Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Lennox Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

*Sorry, we're no longer taking any more applications as all viewing spots are now booked*

Hi everyone! Our lovely housemate is leaving our house so we're looking for another fun and easy going male to replace him, preferably 26+. You'll be living with one other guy and two girls - a good balance! We are looking for a long-term stay, with the move in date being Saturday 2 April.

The room is medium sized, it's big enough fit a queen bed and draws, and also comes with a built in wardrobe - the upstairs bathroom is shared between 2 other people. You'll be sharing the house with an engineer (Kiwi), a lawyer (Aussie) and a recruiter (Brit) :)

The house is a mix of old and new, and had a facelift last year, so it has a new kitchen and bathrooms. It's also fully furnished - there is also an option for you to use the current furniture in the room. We have a great BBQ/entertaining area out the back with table tennis! We also have a garage for storage and room for bikes. A permit is required for street parking and can be arranged.

This is a very comfortable, laid back, friendly house to live in. Great location on the city fringe and the heart of Richmond - you can't get closer to Swan St. Close to all amenities, with Richmond's offerings right on our doorstep - running and cycling trails, parks, coffee shops, restaurants, great bars and the best Coles in Melbourne is just over the road ;)

You are social, keen to hang, chat and get involved in Melbourne life. Also happy to help around the house - we try to share cooking through the week if we're all going to be in too!

We're all easy going and friendly; we like to be social and entertain at home occasionally or go out for the night down the Swan and/or other similarly terrible joints. We enjoy a bit of banter, red wine and general awesomeness. Ultimately we're looking for someone who's after the same...

If you are tidy, friendly, great at paying rent and keen to share a couple of bottles now and again we want to hear from you! Just send us a quick email and tell us why you'll be a great addition and we'll look to set up a viewing...

Move in costs: $900 bond. Monthly rent including bills (expenses - power, gas, water, unlimited wifi, and flat essentials): $900. This includes our lovely Brazilian cleaners who come fortnightly to do all communal areas!

Look forward to hearing from you!
Lauren, Andrew and Jacqui

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.