Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Platt, Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

1 Large Bedroom for Rent, furnished with bed, bedside table and massive built in wardrobe.
I’m a 33yr old professional
Male I have a dog (well trained)
Looking for CLEAN, social housemate who are respectful, clean & mature
House is already set up so now I just need the house mate / mates :)
In vicinity of Shops, public transport, and 3.5km to UON
Currently myself, my Dog *Indie and 1 house mate in the house, we enjoy staying active
and cooking good food.
Seeking someone to join the team.
Rent incl, Internet, Weekly cleaner and Yard maintenance. Big back yard, House is also fully furnished

Stephen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Stephen
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Longworth Ave opp Wallsend Aged Care FacilityClose by
Wallsend Aged Care Facility, Longworth AveClose by
Cowper St at Platt StClose by
Cowper St opp Platt StClose by
Cowper St at George St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Henny Penny Foods8 min walk
D Bar & Grill8 min walk
Top Thai Restaurant9 min walk
Heng Loong Restraurant9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Wallsend14 min walk
Coles14 min walk
ALDI Jesmond22 min walk
Woolworths Jesmond23 min walk
澳中直邮馆 Au EasyBuy Pty Ltd24 min walk