Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Appleton Road , Piara Waters, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
I am looking for a housemate who is clean, respectful and responsible. Big room, double build in wardrobe. Brand new queen bed. 5 Mins drive to Harrisdale Stockland & Aldi 10 mins drive to freeway and cockburn train station 10 mins drive to Cockburn gateway shopping Center. 17 mins to Murdoch University and Fiona Stanley Hospital I am a full time health professional which like peaceful and quiet time after work. Would like to share house with someone with similar lifestyle and someone that would clean up after themselves. The right person must be financial secure to pay rent on time. Suitable for those who prefer a quiet environment. I do prefer to stay with someone with similar age (between 25 to 35 years old preferred) $170 for one person or $160 with share bill Couple welcome Sorry No pet FIFO welcome Parking outside Unlimited NBN available

Contact Laura
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Nicholson Rd Before Riva Ent12 min walk
Nicholson Rd After Armadale Rd14 min walk
Nicholson Rd Before Armadale Rd14 min walk
Nicholson Rd After Piara Dr16 min walk
Nicholson Rd After Exchange Av24 min walk
Mason Rd After Brescia Lane24 min walk
Nicholson Rd Before Exchange Av24 min walk
Wright Rd Before Guerin Av24 min walk
Wright Rd After Guerin Av24 min walk
Mason Rd After Napoli Av26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

广东会馆22 min walk
Koi Chinese Restaurant27 min walk
Muffin Break - Harrisdale27 min walk
Rolld Harrisdale27 min walk
McDonald's Harrisdale28 min walk
KFC Harrisdale29 min walk
Subway Harrisdale29 min walk
+ Show more