Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Pyrmont Bridge Road, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Please read the description first. I'm currently traveling Southeast Asia and one of the rooms in our apartment has come available as a housemate has had to return home for family reasons. I will be returning at the end of September but in the meantime there are two female housemates in the apartment and one will be moving out upon my return.

The room is available as of September 1 or earlier if you need. All furnishings are included and the apartment comes fully stocked with washer dryer and full kitchen. Apartment complex has a gym and is located across the street from Coles and the light rail. Walking distance to the city is 10 minutes and the location is very central to anything you may need.

Any questions please feel free to ask by sending me a message.

Flatmates

Housemates are quiet and there are only two. One housemate is female and works in IT in north Sydney and I am self employed working from home sometimes.
Please email me if you are interested as I cannot communicate any other way 
Room is $380 per week

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.