Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Springvale South, Melbourne.

Mackay Street, Springvale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi all
The house
To be honest is a well kept house , I can't said is new as it is not , but the house is quite calm and quiet . Wooden flooring . The suburb is great with a lot of great and cheap food. Within walking distance you can stock up all your fresh food!! I don't drive so there is a bus stop just 5 min walk to the main road, catch a bus to nearest Springvale station. Most of our furniture are quite new and comfy . Your room come with a single bed , desk and chair , and built in wardrobe . We have fully equip kitchen , colourful living room , washing and dryer facilities , an old bath tub >.< and spacious backyard . Parking inside or on street .

The people
We are between 26-32 . I am the youngest (of cos ;) currently working as a pasty chef in the city, you might get some sweets sometime . My boyfriend is a baker , so he Is working night shift and come back early morning but he won't make much noise. And the other housemate he is a student, perfect housemate and a laid back person . Me and my boy are Chinese Malaysian and our housemate is from Melbourne . Two of us smoke but only outside . Weekday will be just school and work, tv and movies. Occasionally few friends drop by weekend for dinner. We have rabbits and guinea pigs housed indoor, not much noise, sometime they squek and I try my best to clean it as frequent as I can. And we have 2 green tree frog as well . I am sure you find them silly someday

And you
We really wanted to meet someone we are comfortable living with. so is important for us to get along. Respect each other and also up for chat in the right times , So give me call or text and we can meet for an inspection!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.