Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

St Luke'S Court, Capalaba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Looking for a single female housemate 20-30 years. House is fully furnished with a roomy lounge and tv, student desk and chair; a large covered entertainment area and 4 burner gas bbq, terrific washing machine. Double garage parking with secure roller doors. Rent includes water usage and electricity within reasonable usage.

There are two rooms available and for anyone requiring extra space for furniture and to have a large bathroom all to themselves I can rent both rooms for $200.00 per week.

Great quiet location with bus to Griffith uni nearby. and close to shops and yet still has the appeal of nearby bush land. Nice small but adequate backyard and garden shed. Suit student or young professional. Room has ceiling fan and built in robes - all you need is a bed and a chest of drawers.

Flatmates

I'm Lindsey , 29 and I have an intellectual impairment, I have my own support staff to assist me in my daily life; to go to gym 5 days a week; and work voluntarily and an animal shelter; shopping; housework. I'm very sociable and outgoing yet lead a quiet life at home. I go out for dinner most Fridays and then to a local nightclub for dancing. I spend most weekends sailing and jetskiing Moreton Bay. QUIET CUL DE SAC, no neighbours across the street.

I currently have a housemate who is looking to move out at the end of the year.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.