Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Shared rooms for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Looking for housemate in a quiet living and respectful apartment. Minimum of three months.

** Remember when you are staying in other country, you live with the people and they are the key factor of experience. My place is just an environment to meet good people with good positive energy in your life **

Looking for one boy in a double share room $220 per week per person from the 07/05/2017.

**FIRST IMPRESSION DOES NOT MEAN ANYTHING BUT YOU NEED TO GET TO KNOW US.

Three rooms with two baths Pyrmont living.
Since we are quite close friends so we don't mind sharing most things of the house comfortably . Basically. We are also mixed nationalities, and hope to keep this in the flat.
Rent is $220-230 per week since it's only two people shared room. Rent is just a guide but could be negotiated for the right person.
We are often out so you can have the room/apartment for yourself most of the the time. We like to hang around but also respect each others private space. All of us are busy over the day so sometimes we enjoying going out together when possible.
Sometimes we have breakfast, dinner together and a nice chat. Also we have a comfy living-area with TV , Xbox and PlayStation, a washing machine, a coffee machine and a lot of more stuff.
We look for someone who would stay for a bit longer- however: minimum stay of three months is prefer.

In house features:
-Fast speed WIFI
-Free laundry
-Free TV
-Dishwasher
-Rooftop garden
-Lift

Looking for housemates who is:
-Quiet
-Consider other housemates
-Mature
-Have good cleaning habit
-Keeping the home clean and tidy
-Honest
-Pay rent on time
-Good sleeper
-Enjoying quiet nights
-polite
-Non smokers ( but not necessary)

we are currently looking for types of people who is quiet, easy- going, less cooking prefer and have a stable job to move in with us.

Ideally, we are looking for long term stay, however short term stay is also welcome. The room is fully furnished and include beds.

The weekly rent I've listed above is only a guide, the rent is set depends on your income. I am happy to discuss about the price with the right person who fits into our family.

If this sounds like you, please don't hesitate to contact me with a few words about you and your lifestyle, and we can take it from there... ;-)

If you are interested to have a look the apartment, please send a message with your information:
your name,
age,
gender,
nationality,
what do you do for living,
When are you able to move in and how long are you able to stay with us ?
Have you stayed in house share before?
Please send me your phone number.
please contact me by text with this code: ( Pyrmont )

** please apply knowing that this is an apartment for people who are polite and always needs to be kept clean and in a very good order for everyone's enjoyable living experience.
** No smoking inside the apartment**
Thank you

Flatmates


Contact Sydneyshare
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Grace Road CafeClose by
Cafe Stories Breakfast PyrmontClose by
Monteas CoffeeClose by
Canvas CafeClose by
Terakaza CafeClose by
Sushi ClubClose by
Miam PatisserieClose by
Hamachi-YaClose by
Mug LifeClose by
Ovolo 1888 Darling HarbourClose by
Harbourside Bistro & GrillClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Harris St At Allen StClose by
Convention Centre, Darling DrClose by
Harris St After Fig St3 min walk
Harris St At Pyrmont Bridge Rd5 min walk
Harris St After Pyrmont Bridge Rd6 min walk
Harris St At Quarry St6 min walk
Harris St After Quarry St6 min walk
Maritime Museum7 min walk
Miller St Before Harris St8 min walk
Harris St Near Miller St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer PyrmontClose by
Koren SupermarketClose by
IGA X-press Pyrmont3 min walk
Buddy's5 min walk
De Costi Seafoods7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
SUPA IGA Pyrmont8 min walk
Orange Supermarket 新东方超市9 min walk
Printing - lycamobile10 min walk
Kiwibuy 奇易购(World Square)13 min walk
Maruyu13 min walk
Chinese Massage14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Town Hall Train Station14 min walk
Town Hall15 min walk
Wynyard Station20 min walk
Museum Station21 min walk
St James Station23 min walk
Central23 min walk
Martin Place Station25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Newcastle, Sydney20 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney20 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City20 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown29 min walk