Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Bowen Hills this week

Boyd Street, Bowen Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 21, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

The room is on the top level of our TownHouse and makes it calm and well separated from the living areas. Your bedroom is very bright with a large door window on one side and has its own private balcony looking onto the patio; and on another side, a large mirrored fitted wardrobes; If you need, it can be furnished with a double bed & beside tables;
The bathroom is fitted with a large shower and a Jacuzzi. The interior is clean and fully furnished and in good condition (would prefer to keep it this way). The kitchen is very functional with an american bar, a large pantry and a dinner table. Being well separated from the other rooms, the large living room is very cosy, bright and spacious.

Everything you need is already here, including pots, pans and all other home wares, but you're welcome to bring your stuff with you.
2 easy going housemates will be part of the package, full time workers in their mid 20's, Rhys from Australia and Mulley from England.
Also, if you have a car, you can park it in the indoor garage.

The town House you'll be living in is very well located, Bowen Hills train station just around the corner making commuting to the city and connecting suburbs easy (direct train to central station takes around 3 minutes).
Close to a number of everyday conveniences (Aldi, Gasworks, Emporium - 5 min walk, Fortitude valley - 5 min drive).
Lovely quiet and safe complex with city views, 2 swimming pools, and a lookout point.

If you have any questions, or need any more photos... Send me a message; and my housemates and I will give you a tour if interested :) Need someone, END OF DECEMBER, for medium or long term.
Swimmig pool
BBQ area
Patio/Front garden
2 Desks/Balconies
Washing Machine
2 Fridges
1 extra toilets
Bedside tables
Mirrored fitted wardrobe
Queen Bed
Air con unit
6 speed Ceiling Fan
Private Balcony
Large bathroom shared with one
Furnished with bed if needed

Emeline and Jon on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Emeline and Jon
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message