Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Kent, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Lovely Teneriffe apartment for rent

I am moving out and helping advertise for the whole apartment to be rented.

This apartment is located in a boutique, well looked after, complex. It is beautifully light and bright with modern interior design. I have lived here for over 2 years and couldn't have had a better time. I am only moving out to care for family. The site management is one of a kind, the best I have come across, always friendly and happy to help out.

Apartment features:

- 2 bedrooms, both with built in robes

- 2 bathrooms, one being an ensuite

- Kitchen with dishwasher, microwave and breakfast bar

- Laundry closet with big tub and wall mounted dryer

- Large floor to ceiling glass door opening onto respective areas

- Private courtyard with clothesline

- Remote controlled ceiling fans and lights

- Air-conditioning

- Veranda overlooking Portside/Hamilton

- All doors and windows CrimSafe

- One secure car space

- Intercom access to unit

The area is surrounded by plenty of cute cafes and delicious restaurants. New Farm Cinemas is just a 10min walk away, and New Farm Park just a little further than that. Also the beautiful river walk is just down the road. We are close to a lot of public transport, buses, ferries and trains, so it is super easy to get around. If you are into your fitness too, there are also a lot of great gyms within 5min walk.

Total Rent: $460 per week
Total Bond: $1,840

All furnishings are my own, but willing to sell if future tenants like them.

Apartment is available to move in now, with appropriate timings for myself to move out and have a full exit bond clean complete.

Please send me a message if you are interested, or would like more details.

Cheers :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.