Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

No couples - sorry.

Available from 1 October 2016

$1,015 PCM - All bills and WIFI Included.

Fully furnished room with linens included. Perfect for international guests.

The room is large, I'm just a rubbish photographer, about 4x4. Queen sized bed with plenty of space about.

We like to cook and love to eat, if either of those things fancy you, we'll probably get along!

Room available in 1950s Toorak Road apartment, top floor of 3-story block (by stairs only).

Large living space with beautiful city skyline views, balcony with BBQ. Great cafes down the road and the Yarra trail is 1km away.

We love living here. The apartment is older so there is decent living space that is unique to city living, solid walls for privacy from other rooms, the window faces Toorak Rd so there is traffic noise. Floor to ceiling BIR's, desk and tree lined view from the bedroom window. Galley kitchen and combined bathroom toilet.

- No. 8 tram stop outside front door- quick journey to the CBD!
- Toorak Village shopping
- Communal laundry
- Broadband Cable Internet
- Free street parking or allocated onsite

Bedroom Features:
- natural light
- large double room
- furnished
- wall shelving
-floor to ceiling BIR's
-desk with chair

You must be CLEAN, considerate with a sunny disposition and enjoy sharing a bottle of wine from time to time.

Who are we? Female 31 years, professional, frequent weekend traveler, loud sneezer, wine lover, cooking sensation.... sometimes.

Male, 31 years, chilled, spends a few nights a week playing soccer and basketball and attending AFL during the weekend, dog lover.

We are both busy most weekends but love to kick back every now and again for a chat.

No bigots. No couch potatoes. Must like dogs.

2 month minimum stay.

LGBT welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.