Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Melbourne.

Aitken Street, Williamstown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$254
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
Want a home & not a sharehouse? Here is a Modern, Secure, Private, Clean & beautiful house. Large Bedroom, Queen bed, Built in Robes, Drawers. 25 minutes travel to city. Only minutes walk to the train-station, restaurants & water. Includes bills, wifi Internet. Ideal for student, traveler or professional. Private & located in a beautiful, quiet area. WHAT YOU GET: - Price includes all bills & unlimited Wifi internet): - Large bedroom with Queen Bed + 2 Bedside Drawers - Large bathroom - shower, bath, toilet, vanity - Study Desk and Chair (available if required) - Large Bay Window with Electric Security Roller Shutter - Unlimited Wifi Internet - Built in Robes - Access to Entire House & Entertainment System (you can also access movies in your bedroom) - Barbeque and upstairs deck - Large modern open living lounge and kitchen area It is extremely neat, clean and minimalist. Looking for a friendly person who wants a happy home. Beautiful open living area upstairs - modern japanese decor/style. Parking available. The train station is a 5 minute walk away (only 20 mins to city by train or car). Access to thousands of movies/TV series even in the bedroom. The laundry has a modern washing machine. Main bathroom has a bath. Ideal for a student, couple, traveler or professional. The food is up to the person, however in the past have shared on occasions when we happen to cook together or BBQ etc. Looking for friendly, easygoing person who wants a great place to live. Williamstown is beautiful suburb with many restaurants along the waters edge which are a minute walk away. There are also bike/walking tracks and a swimming beach only a few minutes walk away. Have had a lot of interest in this place in the past as it is extremely close to the restaurants, water, walking trails and very quiet and accessible by public transport. Feel free to contact if you want to have a friendly chat! :) *note couples will attract a higher rental rate. So please contact directly if you wish to enquire. *Prefer text messages (or Whatsapp) to mobile number initially (no calls please). Thank you!Very Modern, Clean and Quiet Heating and Cooling Unlimited Wifi Internet 5 min walk to train station 5 min walk to restaurants & waterfront Occupied by respectful, clean & friendly professional Movies and Entertainment System Access 25 minutes travel to cityQueen Bed & 2 bedside drawers Large Bathroom, Shower, Bath, Toilet, Vanity Neat, Clean & Quiet Very Large Room with Built in Robes Entertainment System Access Study Desk & Chair if required Has been occupied very quickly in the past
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.