Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooroolbark, Melbourne.

Longfellow Ave, Mooroolbark, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


My name is shehan I'm a 29yr old male and I live in mooroolbark, I bought this place about 2 years ago and have rented a room out for the past year, the house is in Mooroolbark very close to the shops and train station and milk bar. The place is fully furnished with TV, Couches heating and cooling etc. gas cooking (electric oven) and microwave also available and ample room in the kitchen and fridge for all your stuff. Most importantly it has WIFI and unlimited internet, Virtually everything you need is here and all you need is yourself and your bed and whatever you need to have with you. There is parking out the front or in the driveway available. All for 170 p/w including bills, but i am negotiable with the amount. You will be sharing the house with me (owner) and my partner who stays over frequently.

Ideally I would like someone 25+ that is employed full time, without children. Sorry no pets or couples.

If any of this interests you or you want to find out more please do not hesitate to contact me, I will get back to you as soon as I can.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.