Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Walter , Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there! I'm looking to add a flatmate to my friendly unit.

The room is reasonably size and comfortably fits a queen size bed. It has built in robes and includes blockout blinds.

The unit is equipped with everything you will need from TV, Internet, fridge, washing machine and microwave. The rest of the unit is furnished. :)

A little about me: Im 25 year old Aussie, I work full time in the city and study part time online. I enjoy DIY, most sports, brunch and having a cheeky cider. I do workout however I am by no means a fitness fanatic and do enjoy a night in watching Game of Thrones ( Monday night tradition) or a chick flick/action movie!

What Im looking for: Someone who is under 30 that works full time. They must be able to pay rent and bills on time and understands the meaning of cleaning up after themselves. Someone who is keen go for a walk along the Maribrynong river would be a bonus!

Bills are to be split in half and are paid on top of the rent. Stay for as long as you like. Minimum 3 months. Move in date is flexible.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.