Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thebarton, Adelaide.

George Street, Thebarton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there! Our lovely male house mate is moving to Sydney in early to mid July for a great career opportunity and therefore we are looking for a new house mate to move in around the 14th of July!

We are a guy and a girl in our mid and late 20s who live in a lovely semi-furnished modern townhouse in Thebarton; close to the free tram, Wheatsheaf Hotel, The Deli, Mister Sunshine's (what a cafe!) and a Foodland is literally a few houses away.

The room available is a small unfurnished double situated upstairs across from another bedroom and shared bathroom. There is a shared undercover parking space and unlimited Internet (ADSL2+) connection with Netflix. Rent is $165 a week and Internet/Netflix is $25 per month. The other bills are water, electricity and gas, which we split between us quarterly.

We're looking for an employed male or female who is easygoing, has a sense of humour and is genuinely clean/tidy. We get along great, respect each other and each others space; we come and go, do our own thing and every so often hang out.

If you have your own furnishings such as a lounge room TV or extra Fridge this is welcomed but non-essential.

We look forward to hearing from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.