Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ribblesdale Court, Joyner, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a down to earth person to rent the third bedroom.

Bedroom is large with built in wardrobe, ceiling fan, window blinds, brand new carpet and paint.
Room can be furnished with Queen Bed & 2x bed side tables.
Air conditioning will be installed in the coming weeks before summer hits!

The house is fully furnished with 1 communal bathroom, toilet and laundry. Kitchen is fully equip with fridge, freezer, coffee machine, gas stove and microwave.

There is also a home gym that can be used.

You will be sharing with Brod (Male, 27years) and Jorden (Female, 24years) who works a 2week on 2 week off FIFO roster.
There is also 1 beautiful well behaved dog that lives outside during the day and comes in at night and 2 indoor cats that you may never see because they're always sleeping! So obviously, you must be a pet lover !
We will consider 1 more dog if he or she gets along with ours and can be outside in the days too.

House is situated on beautiful 2 acres, just around the corner from Samsonvale Lake / North Pine Dam.
5min drive to Warner Shopping Center and 10min drive to Petrie Train Station.

Rent: $150.00 p/w - electricity to be divided only
$170 p/w will cover rent and bills

Unlimited Wifi and Netflix included

No undercover parking available yet, Second carport to be established soon.

Jorden & Brod on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jorden & Brod
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Samsonvale Rd near Oakwood Rd18 min walk
Ira Buckby Rd near Franzin Dr18 min walk
Ira Buckby Rd near Hayward Ave24 min walk
Samsonvale Rd near Kurrajong Dr25 min walk
Youngs Crossing Rd near Todds Rd26 min walk
+ Show more