Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondanna, Perth.

Powell, Joondanna, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Fully furnished very clean and tidy 3 bedroom home.
$180 per week for a fully furnished, private double room with built in robes. (very comfortable memory foam queen size bed) its a good size, furnished with desk and comes with a private shower/bathroom.

We are Aussie guy (32) and a German girl (30) Both very clean and tidy, respectable of others privacy and considerate people.
Our passion in life is traveling the world and meeting new people. We enjoy Cafe's and finding a good cheap meal around the city.
We want our house sharing to be a memorable time so we hope to find a calm, considerate and honest person to be apart of this home and share some good times. this is not a "Backpackers" situation (we don't have big partys at the house or random people coming and going) although we do enjoy entertaining and having friends over if it suits us all, Dinner or BBQ with a few drinks is our style.
Before having visitors at the house we try to consider our flatmates and let them know the plans so we dont disturb your personal space, so we will appreciate the same in return just to avoid any uncomfortable surprises, this helps to keep a considerate living space.
We keep the house clean so we expect you will to do the same, keep it clean and everyone is happy!!
please - "NO PETS" and "NO SMOKING"

The location is very close to the city thanks to the freeway just 10 min drive.
5 min to Leederville
15 min to Scarbourough beach.
Public transport is also available with bus routs about 1 min walk away and takes roughly 20 - 30 min to city centre. Glendalough train station is a 15 min walk (1.0 km), Or 2 min bus ride on the 404.
Woolworths, Coles etc. are close
"Mount Hawthorne" cafe strip and "Leederville" cafe strip are close by.

The house is fully secured with alarm system, security screens and dead locks on all doors. The house is built on a corner block and faces down the hill giving some views towards scarborough.
The location is very close to the city thanks to the freeway just 10 min drive. 5 min to Leederville
Public transport is also available with bus routs about 1 min walk away and takes roughly 20 - 30 min to city centre. Glendalough train station is a 15 min walk (1.0 km), Or 2 min bus ride on the 404.
"Mount Hawthorne" cafe strip and "Leederville" cafe strip are close by.

The house is fully secured with alarm system, security screens and dead locks on all doors. The house is built on a corner block and faces down the hill giving some views towards scarborough.
We have 2 spare rooms that we lease out, 1 of the rooms is currently rented by a lovely couple who work away in the mines for 4 weeks and
And the other room (for you) is a good size furnished (with desk) double room and comes with a private shower/bathroom and toilet for yourself when the other 2 are away.

Please feel free to contact us to discuss.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards
Gavin and Carolin

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.