Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bowman Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

♦♣♦♣ COUPLE ROOM AVAILABLE IN THE HEART OF PYRMONT ♦♣♦♣

The couple room is in a lovely shared house with respectful and easygoing house mates from all around the world. There are 7 people maximum in the house, and 2 bathrooms.

∆ This house is very well located on Pyrmont Bay :

▪ 2 min from park with public BBQ.
▪ 10 min walk from Darling Harbour
▪ 15 min walk from CBD

∆ The house is fully furnished :

▪ Fan
▪ Fridge
▪ Freezer
▪ Bed sheets
▪ TV
▪ Dishes
▪ Washing machine
▪ Dryer
▪ Oven
▪ Micro-waves
▪ Toaster

∆ All charges are included in the rent :

▪ Water
▪ Electricity
▪ Wifi

∆ Our requirements :

▪ 3 weeks bond
▪ 2 months minimum stay
▪ Fornightly payment

Feel free to contact me if you are interested by the place.

☼ Let's try it : it's a great place to live! ☼

Flatmates


Contact Sebastien - Alexis
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Yuzu RestaurantClose by
Ni Hao Chinese CuisineClose by
Kiyo japanese restaurantClose by
Clementine'sClose by
Bombay 2 MumbaiClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pirrama Rd near Harris StClose by
Pirrama Rd opp Darling Island RdClose by
Harris St near Bowman StClose by
Harris St near John StClose by
Pirrama Rd near Darling Island RdClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Eaternal Health & Organic Foods3 min walk
Coles8 min walk
SUPA IGA Pyrmont8 min walk
De Costi Seafoods11 min walk
Darling Supermarket Lucky 711 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wynyard Station20 min walk
Town Hall Train Station24 min walk
Town Hall26 min walk
St James Station28 min walk
Martin Place Station29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Newcastle, Sydney24 min walk