Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bambra Road, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi, to all of you that are looking for a place to call it home from this up coming week onwards. I live in a nice and cozy 2 bedrooms modern house that is spacious and bright. The main bedroom is the room I am looking to fill. About the room, it's really big and fully furnished with: queen sized bed, double wardrobe, study desk, standing mirror, air conditioning also other furniture available on request. In case you would like to bring your own furniture (that's cool), I will take mine out to storage. The house is fully furnished, there is a separate living area with: Big screen TV, DVD and home theater surround sound system. Separate kitchen and dining area with: cook-top, grill, oven, dishwasher, microwave, coffee machine etc.. There is a separate laundry room with a washing machine and iron board. Other extras are: unlimited wireless internet access, central heating that works great and worm up the all house at winter time. There is also a big back garden area with: outdoor setting and BBQ that can be enjoyed at sunny days. The house location is very convenient, there is free off street parking in front of the door step and in walking distance you will found shops, cafes, parks and public transport. A little bit about myself, I'm 28 years old male full time professional working 5-6 days a week. I'm looking for a friendly, clean, tidy and honest person to share the house with, will probably prefer someone that is either a student or full time professional that have the experience of living in a house with others before. If you think we will get alone together and both of us are on the same page don't hesitate to contact me.


Contact Barak
Online Yesterday
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bambra Rd/Marara Rd 5 min walk
Bambra Rd/Dover St 5 min walk
Bambra Rd/North Rd 6 min walk
Sussex Rd/Dover St 6 min walk
Princes Park/Dover St 6 min walk
Curraweena Rd/Marara Rd 6 min walk
Thomas St/North Rd 6 min walk
Eumeralla Rd/Narrawong Rd 7 min walk
Spring Rd/North Rd 7 min walk
Hodder St/North Rd 8 min walk
Thompson St/North Rd 8 min walk
Caulfield South Primary School/Marara Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bombay by Night7 min walk
Cakes Of Fantasy7 min walk
SANVERO CAFE & RESTAURANT7 min walk
Antoniettas Kitchen7 min walk
made by sara7 min walk
Kokido11 min walk
Sabatino Woodfired pizzeria11 min walk
Jim's Fish Shop12 min walk
Cafe D'lish12 min walk
Glicks12 min walk
Turquoise Eatery12 min walk
Cinnamon Lady12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Stone St/Hawthorn Rd #61 10 min walk
Raynes St/Hawthorn Rd #61 10 min walk
Gardenvale Rd/Hawthorn Rd #62 10 min walk
Dover St/Hawthorn Rd #60 11 min walk
North Rd/Hawthorn Rd #63 12 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA X-press Caulfield11 min walk
Produce Plus13 min walk
Yum Organics22 min walk
Alex's Kosher & Continental Mart22 min walk
Ormond IGA23 min walk
FoodWorks Caulfield South23 min walk
Ormond Fresh Fruit & Vegies23 min walk
Kosher Catering Melbourne - To Catch A Chef23 min walk
Sunnybrook Health Store26 min walk
Chase Up Mini Mart27 min walk
Quality Groceries27 min walk
Quality Retail Services27 min walk
+ Show more