Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Waterton Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

LGBT Friendly Home!

The Location
We are situated in a great spot close to all amenities and public transport. The closest train station is Fairfield and it’s about a 10min walk. Situated near Ipswich rd, buses run at least every 15 mins.

Average sized unfurnished room, best suited to fit a single, king single or double bed. Comes with a small built in wardrobe. Situated at the back of the house away from the street noise and close to the kitchen and bathroom. **Bed isn't included. but a futon is provided if needed.

What we’re looking for
We are looking for a clean and tidy person to join us in our home in Annerley. Preferably working full time, will consider students working part time.

The Bills
Rent $150
Electricity, Gas and Internet are all split evenly.

The Household
Currently there is only me living here with my 3 1/2 Border Collie Lola

About me
I Work at McDonalds as a Crew trainer doing shift work. In my spare time I like to cook up something delicious or enjoy a good coffee.

Rooms are available from Early October
Please message to arrange a time to view the room.

Pets are a possibility but they must be approved by the real estate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.