Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsville, Melbourne.

Queensville Street, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A homely and spacious 3 bedroom house on a beautiful leafy street in Kingsville, 9km to the CBD.

12 min walk to West Footscray train station, 1 min walk to bus stop from Footscray, short walk to Seddon & Yarraville village with Coles and trendy cafes / restaurants. On street parking available. The rent includes all bills.

We are a full-time working professional couple looking for a housemate (preferably female), either working professional or student who enjoys a laugh whilst also maintains an independent lifestyle. The room is fully furnished with a double bed, bedside table and study desk. Fully equipped kitchen and recently renovated bathroom.

A suitable housemate would be easygoing, clean, independent and enjoy socialising over a glass of wine (or tea). We enjoy hanging out but also respect people's privacy. We've got a 1yr old cat (house trained) so we need a housemate who is cat-friendly.

Central heating
Spacious bedroom
On street parking
2 x living areas
Sunny backyard with bbq
Separate laundry area
Room with windows

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.