Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 11, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

One person.
No Couples sorry

Hey folks,

Im looking for someone professional, Respectful, understanding, tidy, clean. Someone who wants a peaceful environment.

I am a very friendly and laid back person loves to chat and socialize.

My apartment is very nice and clean and i maintain cleanliness. Looking for someone very CLEAN, TIDY and understanding.

Highly Secured apartment with security access.
microwave and dishwasher. Quality furnitures, large Smart TV, cook wares, washing machine and everything that you will need for everyday.

Its a Good sized specious bedroom with built in Robes, as well as modern bathroom.

**The TRAM stop is two minutes walk. 5 minutes walk to Crown Casino. a short walk to the city. 10 mins to flinders st. lots of Cafes and restaurants, shopping places, banks etc in walking distance. Coles, Woolworths, Aldi and South Melbourne market is just 10 minutes walk.

NO BILLS TO BE PAID*
NO PETS
NO PARTIES PLEASE.

Rent will be $305 per week and a Bond of $400 once you secure the room. As you move in you would require to pay four weeks rent and the bond as a first time payment and then You can pay the rent either every four weeks or f/n.

The bedroom- A very nice and clean bedroom with queen sized bed, super comfy bed. Table lamp, bed side table, a single couch and Heaps of sunlight.

Available from 11th June 2017

Please text me for inspection. I may not be able to pick up calls.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.