Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Abinger Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Dear World,

A housemate is moving out so we've got a spare room at our place on Abinger St in Richmond.
Uber convenient location, 2 mins to Supermarket, Cafes, Trams 48,75,78 and 10min walk to Richmond station, or pop-a-mono on your bike the whole way to Fed Sq.
BBQ, Courtyard, Super Fast WiFi, Gas Kitchen, Laundry, Toilet, 4 walls and a roof.

Room is available from: 30th September.

Commitment: Your able to stay at least until Christmas/Jan.

We are looking for: a FEMALE housemate - perfect for a International Student or Traveler just arrived.

MUST be available for interview - this Saturday 24th Sep.

$205 p/week ($890 p/month), bills INCLUDED.
This is mid-term with the possibility of long term. (We are looking for minimum of 3 months+ ) We're not going to say Yes to a year, and then you turn out to be housemate from hell.

We are late-twenties/early thirty full time Photographer and Engineer (the type of people that have zero interest in AFL) looking for someone organised and respectable, someone who we don't need to clean-up after and doesn't have a bunch of annoying friends.
Seriously, big emphasis on normal and respectable. Our house is neat and tidy and we expect you will be too :)

Ideally we would prefer a International Female, someone that doesn't have carloads of crap to put around the house. Ideally you will also have a full-time job, or getting paid to study, someone that we don't need to remind each month when rent is due.

We've all share-housed before, and know there's a million people applying, so to save everyone some time, fill out our convenient questionnaire and we'll let you know if your coming over to check it out !

My name is:
(by the way, that's a boys/girls name):
and I come from:
I'm XX years old, and work as a XX, about XX hours per week.
In the morning, I need the bathroom at about XX oclock.
I do/don't have a car that I will need a parking space for.
Ideally I would like to stay with you for about XX months.
My main creative talents are: XX
If I had to choose, I would pick;
Tropical Island/Mountain Summit
Swedish Metal / Justin Bieber
Music / Television
Anti-Gravity Suit / Xray Goggles.
You should pick me because: XX

Sorry, no couples / pets / people with cars (we have no more parking permits left for the street).

Thanks! We'll be intouch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.