Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Rose St, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Single room available in a three bedroom shared house. The room is furnished with a desk, wardrobe, bedside table, lamp, chair and heater. There is currently a bunk bed which is optional. The room has a north facing window letting in the winter sun.
The house has a large open shared living area. Kitchen utensils are provided, and there is a dish washer and washing machine.

It is in a convenient location close to the 55 tram and 513, 903 and 527 bus lines. There is a supermarket and pharmacy and other shops 200 meters away.

There are currently two people living in the house. One is Me! I'm 41, I work full time and I am often away on weekends. I am a quite person, however, I enjoy to chat and be sociable with everyone.
The other housemate is an arts student at Melbourne uni. She is a happy positive girl, she is quite too, but also likes to talk and be sociable.

Will consider short term and long term applications.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.