Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pyrmont Bridge Road, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Brand new apartment!

This apartment is located in Camperdown at the heart of the inner-west's bustling cafes, bars and restaurants. The apartment is in a great location and a stones throw away from buzzy King Sreet in Newtown (no lock outs), Glebe Point Road (5 mins) and Broadway Shopping Centre (10 mins). There's great little pockets of cafes scattered around the area and also corner grocery store right outside which is really convenient! Easy walking distance to The RPA, Sydney Uni and less than a 10 minute bus to central and the city (bus stop right outside).

The room available is similar in size to the master bedroom. It features a built-in, can easily accommodate a queen bed and comes unfurnished. The rest of the apartment is fully furnished featuring a large open plan living room, nice main bathroom (shared with one other housemate), timber deck balcony, and the complex has a nice garden with a common bbq and entertainment area. The apartment also comes with a massive storage facility, two parking spaces and plenty of visitor parking which are all located in the secure underground car park which has direct lift access.

My name's Yaatha and I work in the finance industry and based in the city. I'm easy going, social, love going the gym, play soccer and cricket each week, and love a good cook up. I live with Harper who is in the fashion industry, as well as Dan who is in the media industry. We're all pretty relaxed, love a good chat and have a drink together now and then.

It's a social house, easy going, fun and tidy. I'm ideally looking for a housemate that I can have a beer or wine with on occasions, but also someone who is easy going, respectful, cleans up after themselves, loves to socialise and have people over for dinner now and again, but also considerate of each others space. If this sounds like you, drop me an email telling me a bit about yourself and I'll get in touch!


Contact Yaatha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Pyrmont Bridge Rd Opp Barr StClose by
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Lyons RdClose by
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Ross St~ 3 min walk
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Foss St~ 3 min walk
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Layton St~ 4 min walk
Parramatta Rd Near Larkin St~ 4 min walk
Parramatta Rd Opp Larkin St~ 4 min walk
Ross St Near Pyrmont Bridge Rd~ 4 min walk
Parramatta Rd At Missenden Rd~ 4 min walk
Parramatta Rd Before Lyons Rd~ 5 min walk
St Johns Rd Near Ross St~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Runcible Spoon~ 3 min walk
Boss Lady Food & Co~ 4 min walk
Deus Ex Machina~ 4 min walk
Melinzana Pizza~ 4 min walk
Deus Bar + Kitchen~ 4 min walk
Goose Bakery~ 4 min walk
The Loj~ 4 min walk
Cafe Cino~ 4 min walk
Real Food Connection~ 4 min walk
Sushi Masa~ 5 min walk
Saigon Princess Asian Cuisine~ 5 min walk
Menu Thai Cuisine~ 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Grasa PTY Ltd.~ 5 min walk
QE Foodstores~ 7 min walk
Supabarn~ 8 min walk
IGA Annandale~ 10 min walk
EzyMart Queen Mary Bullding~ 11 min walk
FoodWorks Glebe~ 13 min walk
IGA Glebe~ 13 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Glebe~ 13 min walk
NAKED FOODS~ 14 min walk
Supamart Harold Park~ 14 min walk
Friendly Grocer~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street~ 10 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown~ 13 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney~ 26 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Macdonaldtown Station~ 26 min walk
Newtown~ 26 min walk