Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Landsdale, Perth.

Villandry Street, Landsdale, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

HOUSE: Availbe now
Its a modern home 4 by 2 with closed in garage and alfresco ,large size block. The house has been built within a Estate in Landsdale and a newly built Bus Stop is located at the end of the street

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: I am looking for a house mate who is:
sociable but keeps to their own areas at times
Someone who is easy going and respectable.
Someone who is honest and reliable ,as this is very important to myself.
Sommeone who is clean and tidy at all times.
Someone who has no issue with sharing and carry out domestic house duties ie: dish's ,vacuuming, washing, cooking and gardening .
Please note Fly in fly out people are acceptable
Please note No backpackers.

RENT: - Weekly rent $230 (negotiable) 1 x private bathroom with bath , 1 x personal toilet ,1-2 rooms with AC, 1 x car garage space ,1 x living room area
(Spare lounge and Buffet Unit to borrow only) and bills are to be split. (Bills are low)
Couples, Friends, relatives: $300 per week (negotiable), bills spilt in 3's. Pets allowed pending size and type of pet

ABOUT ME: I own 2 indoor cats so you must like cats. I also have a small dog who loves children and people. I live a simple life of go to work , spending time with friends, seeing my family and relaxing at my home. I am not a party animal but I do like to socialize and love a good chat. I would love to for you to call me if this sounds like your place to be :) Colleen

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.