Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Christie Downs, Adelaide.

Agnes Street, Christie Downs, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi everyone, I am a 22 year old female looking for another lovely person to make this house a home with me.

I work full time as a Sales Rep for a distillery, so I am in and out a bit. The ideal housemates would work or study or a mixture of both.

The room is roughly about 4 x 3.5 with a large built in rode and will be going for $150 with internet included.

Utilities will be shared quarterly. Also if you would like the room to be furnished this can happen for an extra $10 a week. The rest of the house is be fully furnished.

Colonnades, the Southern Express Way and the Train Line are all 2 minutes way, which makes getting to Flinders University or straight into the city super convenient.

Oh and I have a little ginger cat.

If this sounds like the place you could call home, please send me a message :)

FYI the pictures are a bit old, the place has been fully painted and is currently having a new deck and garage added.

- Fire Place
- 2 Car Undercover carparking
- Low Maintenance backyard
- Bedrooms can be furnished if requested
- Furnished house
- pets negotiable

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.