Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Flinders Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Suit a quiet person or couple who want clean, new and comfortable private accommodation in a great convenient central location.

This large studio room is part of an extension to a newly renovated heritage terrace and is fully furnished with new furniture including queen bed, cupboard, bar fridge & 32inch flat screen led tv.

Also, there is a kitchenette with sink, bar fridge & en-suite bathroom!

The room is bright and north facing and has an open outlook.

There are other facilities available including a new shared communal kitchen & also a laundry with washing machine, dryer & outdoor drying area.

It is less than a 5 minute walk to Taylor Square/Oxford St. Transport options (bus) are very close by but you can walk into centre of city in about 15 minutes, 20 minutes max, roughly 10 minutes to the southern end of Hyde Park.

Supermarket (Woolworths on Bourke St), heaps of cafes, and nightlife are all very close by, a short walk.

Best to email me for contact or sms with some details about yourself but not after 10pm please.

No smoking inside but you can smoke outside provided you bin your butts.

The rent is $350 per week for one person and $400 per week for a couple. Bond is $1,000.00, no additional bills (washing machine/dryer are $4 each a pop).

Wifi is generally available through the house & common areas however there is also an ethernet connection in the studio room for direct connecting your laptop etc to the broadband network without any added charge.

3 month minimum stay

check out the photos...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.