Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ruabon Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Hi guys and gals,

Unfortunately, our flatmate is moving out and we must find a 3rd person to take his place. The room is available from the 1st of March.

About us: Luciano and Drew have been living together in this apartment for the past three-years. Luciano is a qualified chef from Le Cordon Bleu, Peru and Drew is completing his MA at VU. We have both travelled extensively, Luciano traveling to all the continents of the world by cruise liner and Drew traveling for competition and vocational studies. We both enjoying being outdoors, long boarding, slack lining (newly acquired), keeping fit (gym and local park). In our down time, we like to watch movies, play PlayStation, xBox and Wii or go down to one of the many bars on Chapel St. for a drink and something to eat.

About the flat: It is a bright and fully furnished place, with a cosy lounge - a three-seater sofa, plasma TV, spacious kitchen with everything that you would need. The bathroom has a bath/shower ensemble and washing machine.
We have a balcony that is green most of the year as Drew loves to garden and has a panoramic view of Toorak's surrounding suburbs. We have a cat called Pedro, who we adopted from the Lost Dogs Home, he is very relaxed, not territorial and pretty much acts like a dog. We also have a dog called Otto who is a professional sleeper. Despite this, he loves going for walks and being a smooch on the couch.

Bills are shared evenly, and this includes electricity and the Internet (unlimited). We are only a short walk to the local shops, Tram Stop 72, 10-minute walk to Hawksburn and Toorak Train Station and a 15-minute walk to Chapel St. precinct.

The room we have up for rent is 10.32m2 (4.3m x 2.4m), which is beautiful and bright and also has a view. It has a large BIR with a mirror. The room comes with a queen-size bed with bedding, nightstand, and shelf.

If you feel like you would be the perfect fit, then please don't hesitate to contact us and we can arrange a viewing time of the apartment.

Luciano and Drew

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.