Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Dunkerley Place, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$365
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

========================================
Couples need not apply---my by-laws won't allow it.
========================================

Hi All,

My flatmate is moving out to live with her boyfriend, which means I get to play 'find someone to live with' again. Exciting times!

The apartment is part of Divercity Waterloo, and about 2 years old. In terms of location, we are 5 minutes from East Village, 5 minutes from Dank Street, a brisk 20 minute walk from Centennial Park, 15 minutes from Bourke Street Bakery, and 2 minutes (!) from the closest gym.

The train station is 10-15 minutes away.

About Me
========
Late twenties, originally from Germany, and have been in Australia for a few years now. I work full-time and relatively long hours---would be great if you are someone that won't surprise me with a house party on a Wednesday evening :P

I'm always up for a chat, going out, Netflix, playing tourist on weekends, or just some solid quiet time. Whatever works for the both of us, really.

About You
=========
Ideally, female. Doesn't really matter, but in my experience women don't leave garbage bags rotting in the kitchen, which is a trait I somewhat appreciate :D

Else, as long as you pay rent on time, I'm easy. Let's meet up and if we get along, feel free to move in. Age doesn't matter, nationality doesn't matter.

There's also a fairly large balcony with a BBQ---should you like to smoke, that one can be all yours. Oh, and the room is bigger than it looks in the picture.

Looking forward to having a chat!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.