Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hughes Avenue, Edithvale, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 28, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

===AVAILABILITY DATE IS NEGOTIABLE===

Hey there. My name is Shan, 30yo female. I'm looking for someone to move into my spare room. It is located in Edithvale close to the beach and train station. I do have a dog and she is inside as much as out so you must be a dog lover. I am also a shift worker so not home every night. I prefer someone who is neat clean and tidy etc. The house is furnished and bedroom has a bed side table, robe, split system heating/cooling, ceiling fan and a TV point. There is also a second bathroom. Look forward to hearing from you :)

Oh and in case you missed it the rent is inclusive of bills. Split system in the bedroom
heating and air con in the common areas
Close to schools, public transport, parks and golf course
Set well back off the street so very private and quiet
Walking distance to the beach & train station
Garage Parking

Shan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Shan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bayside Ave/Munro Ave 8 min walk
Munro Ave/Elsie Gr 9 min walk
Edithvale Rec Reserve/Edithvale Rd 9 min walk
Fraser Ave/Munro Ave 9 min walk
Edithvale Bowls Club/Edithvale Rd 9 min walk
Chelbara General Store/Baxter Ave 9 min walk
Cross Rd/Elsie Gr 10 min walk
11 Ella Gr 10 min walk
Cross Rd/Ella Gr 10 min walk
Edithvale Rd/Munro Ave 12 min walk
Munro Ave/Edithvale Rd 12 min walk
Tikanti Ct/Amaroo Dr 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Chelbara General Store9 min walk
Chelsea Heights Licensed Supermarket22 min walk
Chelsea Heights IGA22 min walk
Edithvale Community Greengrocer23 min walk
Chelsea Green Grocer28 min walk
NQR28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

House Of Elegant Cakes20 min walk
Miss Maggy's20 min walk
Bayside Pizza Restaurant21 min walk
Trax Cafe/Bar21 min walk
Fairy Bird21 min walk
Riceberry Restaurant22 min walk
Chelsea Heights Sharks22 min walk
Nakhon Thai Restaurant22 min walk
Pizza Kings Chelsea Heights22 min walk
Subway® Restaurant22 min walk
Pizza Villa23 min walk
Brown Rice Thai Restaurant23 min walk
+ Show more