Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bower Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$440
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room available for five weeks from March 14- April 17 in our beautiful 3 bedroom flat on Manly's "millionaire row" Bower Street, with great beach views from all rooms and the balcony!

I'm going traveling so just looking to cover costs. No pricey airbnb rates here :)

The location doesn't get any better - 1min to Manly Beach, 2min down to the Bower walk to Shelly, and only a few min to the hustle and bustle of the corso.

Other:

- room is bright, spacious, fully furnished with large Queen size bed, bedside table, desk, chests, mirrors, TV/DVD player and built in wardrobe.

Photos of room still to come - I'm in the midst of packing boxes!

- very bright, spacious & beautifully decorated open plan kitchen, living & dining area

- entire apartment fully furnished - just bring your suitcase and move in! perfect for new arrivals to Sydney

- wifi included

-washer, dryer, dishwasher

- great balcony overlooking the beach with BBQ

- big marble bathroom with walk in shower and full bath

NO couples, sorry. Please don't ask - this ad is for one person only no matter how awesome you both are. ;)

You'll be sharing with my flatmates Pete and Ricardo, two social, active expats from England and Portugal in their thirties. And Sammy, the cat!

We love living here and hope you will too! Looking for a respectful, social and fun individual in their late twenties or thirties.

Caveat, and I hope this doesn't sound anal, but is important to mention - please be house trained, meaning clean and used to tidying up after yourself for a presentable home (= e.g. put away dishes, wipe down kitchen bench after use, nothing outrageous really!). Thanks :)

Get in touch if that sounds like you, and let us know a bit about yourself? :)

Important - please only apply if you love or at least like cats, as the apartment comes with our playful and feisty little lion Sammy (m, 5), who likes a good pat and play fight.

Cheers
Sandra

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.