Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Lewisham Road, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey there, I'm Sarah! I'm 30 and currently living in Windsor. I have a professional job in a creative industry and have a genuine love for fashion, design and all things inspiring. I've been living in my apartment for almost 4 years now and love coming home to chill, cook and drink wine. I work in South Yarra and cycle my bike pretty much everywhere.

I have a cat called Diego and I just absolutely adore him - we hang quite a lot when I'm home. I would be looking for a housemate who enjoys the company of cats and happy to feed him if I'm not home.

The apartment itself is a 2 bedroom art deco in Windsor. The beautiful features of an art deco include polished floorboards, spacious separate rooms throughout and natural charm and character. It is fully set up with all furniture, including the room which I have available for 1 month (my housemate is away on holiday) I do also have 1 off-street car space, I don't own a car so its avail for you to use if need be.

My apartment is in a block of 6 so its generally pretty quiet - I am friends with the couple that live in the apartment downstairs.

Geographically, I'm located just off High Street and walking distance to Chapel Street, bout a 5 min walk to the Windsor end. Literally 2 mins by bike!

My ideal housemate would be between the ages of 28-32. Male or female is fine but no couples.

I am looking for someone on a short term basis 1 month in total. Rent is $300 p/w including bills.

Central Heating
Dishwasher
Washing Machine
Foxtel
Netflix
Internet
Beautiful cat

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.