Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narraweena, Sydney.

Lascelles Road South, Narraweena, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Large Unfurnished room with built in.
All bills included -gas, electric, water and WIFI .
Shared bathrooms (2), lounge room, large dining room, external laundry and large kitchen. Shared court yard with fire pit and spa. Shared vege garden ( needs TLC) with fruit trees and chickens.
Plenty of street parking/shared driveway parking.
Very large 5 bedroom house with heaps of space.

Shared storage space in garage.
Super cruisy housemates, mostly quiet, sometimes social around dinner and firepit.

Close to pubic transport - buses on Warringah rd.

Flatmates

I am a 40 yr old, easy going single mum of 3 and 5 year old. We moved here in April. I have my children 5 nights a week . I also work full time so there is a big chunk of time where we aren't home . We are very respectful of others space, we are tidy and friendly .
This mega house would suit someone who doesn't mind small children.
We live with 2 other housemates. 50 yr old male who is respectful, quiet, friendly and tidy. We have been happy housemates for 2.5 years and I found him on this site. So I know this site has good eggs on it ๐Ÿ˜‰
Plus our new roomie 50 yr old male who is also respectful, quiet, friendly and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.