Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield South, Melbourne.

Griffiths Street, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hello hello!

We are looking for a 4th room-mate to join our beautiful home!

The room that is available might be the smallest in the house, but it's certainly charming and sufficiently spacious - it has a brand new single bed (very comfy!) and more than enough storage space for clothes, shoes, books, etc.

This 2-storey house has a laundry room, fully-fitted kitchen, a lovely backyard (with 6-seat outdoor table and 2 egg-chairs), upstairs courtyard, 2 bathrooms, living room with big flat-screen TV and comfy couches, storage space, WiFi, central heating, plus 2 super cute dogs.

The upstairs has 3 bedrooms - the one being offered here plus 2 other ones which are occupied by girls. It's really realy well-located - literally a 2 minute walk to public transport.

Everybody in the house is friendly, neat, polite, relaxed and respectful of each other's space - so, if you're like that too, why don't you join us?

Looking fwd to hearing back :)
Laundry Room
Fully fitted Kitchen
2 beautiful outdoor spaces
2 minute walk to Public Transport
Near Shops, Supermarket, Cafes and Train Station
Central heating air-con

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.