Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Capalaba, Brisbane.

Willard Road, Capalaba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Hey!

We have a room available and are looking for Respectful, Clean, Sociable Roommate. We want some to be a friend as well as a house mate.

Its a spacious 3 bedroom low set, the room available is a good sized fits a double or Queen sized bed. Room has brand new carpet and blinds.

The house it self has Slate floors and new carpet everywhere. Lots of natural light and a brand new kitchen. The house is pretty much furnished, but if you have your own we can make room!

You will be living with myself, my partner both 24 and our much loved Dog, Otis.

The house is very close to Capalaba shopping center, walking distance. Train line to city is 5 minutes drive away. We have foxtel connected and cable internet.

If you have a dog, we dont mind as long as the two get along. The yard has high secure fences and is very private.

We split cost of Internet and power. But Mitch and I cover platinum Foxtel. 😊

Love to hear from you :)

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.