Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Melbourne.

Glass Street, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Move in date 16/11/16

Hi there, we are looking for a 4th house mate.
We have an amazing inner city townhouse with even better occupants. We're looking for someone who can fit in with 3, 20 somethings: 2 students and 1 full timer. Our place is directly across from Glenbervie train station and close to all modes of public transport but has some minor restrictions on street parking. We're close to stores and cafes and If you're a uni student we are just 20 mins from RMIT or Melb Uni. The room and house is spacious but the room is unfurnished. We are all clean and respect and enjoy getting together for a glass of champagne. You will be also clean, open to being apart of our little family. We all like to have a great time together but as you've probably read a million times we also enjoy our down time. Being respectful towards LGBT as two of the house mates as they are gay and the other is a single girl.
If this sounds like something you'd be interested in
Contact us :)

Rent 700 PCM
Bond 700
Looking for people between the ages of 21-27
*Bills and Internet are not included*

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.