Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Sydney.

Botany Rd, Alexandria, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Modern and sunny 2 level apartment in Alexandria. The apartment has a large beautifully furnished living area, a fully equipped kitchen, a modern bathroom and a big balcony facing the outdoor swimming pool and garden. The building has a gym, pool and a BBQ area available.

We are conveniently located only 5 minutes walk to Green Square train station. Alexandria is a vibrant area, close to the city (just one train stop away) and with many nice restaurants, cafes and parks.

The room is available from the 1st of August, please contact us to arrange an inspection. The rent is $350 per week (paid every fortnight) inclusive of all bills.

To reach me please send me a message here on Flatmates.com.au or send me an email. I hope to hear from you soon :)

Flatmates

We are looking for a friendly, mature and pet-friendly housemate to rent out our spare bedroom to. The bedroom is fully furnished and comes with a double bed, bedside table, built-in wardrobe and a desk with chair. We like to keep the house clean and tidy at all times, so we are looking for someone reliable and responsible.

Just a little bit more about ourselves - we are Nico and Will, a friendly gay couple. Nico is a 34-year-old professional, originally from Italy and working full-time in Digital Marketing. Will is a 27-year-old professional, working full-time as a software developer. We both work long hours and often get back home late at night. We love cooking, traveling and all things creative. We also run a business selling colourful and quirky socks.

We also have a beautiful 8-months old cat. Her name is Pris, she is very playful and clean. She always sleeps with us at night so she won't disturb you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.