Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Bower Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

I am looking to share my lovely home with someone like minded :We are both full time working professionals , and love to keep healthy and active ( beach , gym , hikes etc). I am not a huge drinker and the house is by no means a party house , but somewhere to come home to relax after a busy day (I like to refer to the house as the zen den :) ) The house is in the quiet part of Scarborough and nice and close to the beach , parks and shops!
Currently it's myself and the loveliest kiwi girl Alana and her gorgeous dog teddy (Pomeranian) but as I am making the move to Melbourne, I would love to find the perfect person to share my loving home.
We are after someone who is clean, respectful and reliable and also MUST be an animal lover as well as a working full time professional with rental references.
I am looking for someone to take one of the spare bedrooms ,one has a built in robe with a plush double bed, the other room is a little larger without any built-in.
Rent includes unlimited internet , bills are additional .
The house is close to the beach (12 minute walk) , shops , and only 10 minute drive to the city .
Please contact me if you would like to organise a viewing , we look forward to meeting you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.