Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Belrose, Sydney.

Fiona Street, Belrose, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Male /Female Housemate wanted ( anyone full time worker or full time student )  

Quiet Peaceful Location.. Beds and Linen, Kitchen Facilities, Share Laundry, access to twp Bathrooms, , very short  walk to shops and Bus stop.

$230 / week(Single) $250/week (Double)

PRICE INCLUDES : Free Unlimited WiFi, All Bills included!!


We are a non smoking very clean and easy going in our early 30's, looking for a  non-smoker to share house with. 
(We do not raise any pet at the moment )

We have available a large room with double sized bed and built in wardrobe as photo shown and your own exclusive use of a bathroom downstairs with another flatmate (We both use ensuite &bathtub upstairs..)

Fully furnished beautiful room/house in quiet street with landscaped gardens, huge swimming pool and outdoor space, as well as kitchen, separate dining area and laundry facilities. 

Plenty of free and safe street parking out front, with 10 minute drive to beach(Mona Vale beach) . House is only 2 minute walk to local bus stop, which has frequent buses to City, Macquarie University and Chatswood.

Price includes bills (electricity, water, and UNLIMITED internet). 

Quiet and tidy uni students or full time stable workers highly preferred. Please don't hesitate to contact me for further info.

Application and inspection or more info please text  with details about yourself, age, studies or profession.

two lounges
dining room
build in wardrobe
double bedroom($250)Single bedroom($230)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.