Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mudgeeraba, Gold Coast.

Langport Parade, Mudgeeraba, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My name is Kat (home owner), im 29, I have a home 2 min from robina town centre. Access to both north and south bound M1 in just 2 min drive. I also have another flatmate Nicola (24). I work for Virgin Australia, and Nic is a lifeguard. We are both very laid back, & drama free people. We both surf, and live a very relaxed lifestyle.

Then there is Chad, he is my 11 year old "Lhasa Apso" small breed dog. He doesn't shed hair, he is really lazy, but loves to welcome us home after a long day of work.

The bedroom is larger than normal size, has blockout blinds, and a double built in mirrored wardrobe. The bathroom you would share with Nicola.

Room will be available as of 18th July. The only thing not inc. In rent is electricity, we simply split this 3 ways. We each have our own wifi connections also. Send me a message with what you do for work, what you're looking for.

The house is located within a safe complex. We have a huge pool, a fully equipped Gym, and a tennis court. The GC airport is 15 mins away, and Surfers Paradise would be a 20 minute drive. BOND uni 5 min drive

I'm in America for three weeks, & return on the 16th of August. Will show you the room if your interested when I return.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.