Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hallett Cove, Adelaide.

Ingomar Court, Hallett Cove, Adelaide

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a third housemate to fill the empty main bedroom we have in our large quiet home. The bedroom available is the largest room of the house, which has its own shower, walk in wardrobe and a great view of the ocean. The train station is located at the end of the street, close to Hallett Cove shopping centre and only a two minute walk to the beach. Lots of on street parking, or use of the garage is available. Use of the study may be negotiable if interested.

We are looking for someone who is quiet, clean and respectful to share with as soon as possible. Under 30 preferred. No smokers please.
We need someone who is able to sign the lease by the 24th June at the absolute latest. If we do not get someone before this date we will unfortunately have to cancel our lease.

The room is $150 a week. Bond is $600. The water supply is covered by the landlords, so any excess, which with the two of us there has been none, and gas is split in three. Due to solar panels we have not had any electricity bills and this should not change with a third person.

The lease ends in feburary 2016 with the option to resign.

I'm Kristal, a 20 year old student at the University of Adelaide and keep myself quiet busy with study. The second housemate is Dylan, 19 who has just finished his certificate in Police Studies and is currently working. We are both fairly quiet and keep to ourselves. We have been living together for just over a year now, but only just recently moved into this property. We do have a pet cat called Luna, who can provide great entertainment and all the cuddles. A small pet may be negotiable. 2 min walk to beach
Train station end of streetWalk in Wardrobe
Ocean View

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.